Building Partnerships for a Safer Community
Dispatchers

Dispatcher Dawn Legassey
legassey@graftonpolice.com
Dispatcher Cindy Mercier
mercier@graftonpolice.com
Dispatcher Dennis Perron
perron@graftonpolice.com
Dispatcher Christine Cooper





EMAIL
VOICEMAIL
Chief Normand A. Crepeau, Jr.
chief@graftonpolice.com
x222



Lieutenant Neil Minardiminardi@graftonpolice.com 
x414
Sergeant Michael Mazzola
mazzola@graftonpolice.com
x412
Sergeant Michael Swift
swift@graftonpolice.com
x415

Sergeant James Crosby

 crosby@graftonpolice.com
x417
Sergeant Liam O'Rourkeorourke@graftonpolice.com 
x416



Patrolman Robert Collette
collette@graftonpolice.com
x402
Patrolman John Ropiak
ropiak@graftonpolice.com
x408
Detective Daniel Wenc
wenc@graftonpolice.com
x227
Patrolman Mark Benoit
benoit@graftonpolice.com
x404
Patrolman Thomas Farrell
farrell@graftonpolice.com
x405
Patrolman James O'Brien
obrien@graftonpolice.com
x419
Patrolman Thomas Michniewiczmichniewicz@graftonpolice.com
x409
Patrolman Mark Alvesalvesm@graftonpolice.com

x422

Patrolman Jason Atchueatchuej@graftonpolice.com
x423
Patrolman David Sullivansullivand@graftonpolice.com
x421
Patrolman Douglas Tripptripp@graftonpolice.com
x424
Patrolman Joseph Cogganscoggans@graftonpolice.com
x425
Patrolman David Spellmanspellman@graftonpolice.com
Patrolman Jensen Plotkinplotkin@graftonpolice.com



Administrative Assistant - Marianne DeVries
devries@graftonpolice.com
x224







Personnel